So EXCITED!

This year, thanks to a great friend organizing everything, we have subscribed to Cincinnati’s Broadway Series.  In the 2007-2008 season, we will be seeing:

My Fair Lady
Camelot
The Drowsy Chaperone
Wicked
Sweeney Todd
The Color Purple
Jersey Boys

I’m really excited about Wicked and The Color Purple, but I know I will love them all.  Simply having a night out is enough, but seeing a wonderful show on top of that is just too much!

The first show isn’t until October 6.  How can I wait that long?

Posted on July 25, 2007, in Performing Arts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m calling you very bad things under my breath because I’m so jealous.

Leave a Reply

