Generations ~ Best Shot Monday

My paternal grandparents stopped in yesterday on their way home for the summer.  They love to see the kids, and the kids love to see them!

dsc_0696

dsc_0702

It’s hard for me to pick today’s best shot, because I love them both!

Head on over to Tracey’s for more best shots.

Posted on April 27, 2009, in Emma, Ethan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Ohh I can’t pick, either 🙂 How wonderful they stopped by for a visit 🙂

  2. They are both good shots, I LOVE Grandpa Walt and Ethan. Thats a keeper.

  3. Bidah/Lissa/Mom

    I can see why you couldn’t choose between the two. I’m glad they were able to stop in. Grandma was still talking about it when they got home Sunday night. I’d love copies of both pics….

  4. aww…how cute! i bet grandma and grandpa love them both, too!

Leave a Reply

